She Says… Puppy Love

Schnitzel and Owen sitting in a tree. K-I-S-S-I-N-G.

No, really. I can’t keep them off of each other.

It’s hilarious. And precious. And sweet.

Schnitzel and Owen’s relationship has grown from new friends to intrigued by each other to rough-housing with each other to total and utter love-fests. A dog IS a boy’s best friend.

Although he doesn’t perform in the video, he is freaking hilarious when he shouts that “Shneet-show” is a “LABWADOODOH”.

I don’t know how people without dogs entertain their children. Honestly.

5 responses to “She Says… Puppy Love

  1. This made me so happy and brought tears to my eyes. My husband and I very much treat our dog like he is our baby, and I can’t wait for our human baby to love him too. So sweet.

  2. What song is on the background of that video, I like it (i know that isn’t the point of this video either). 🙂 CUTE, can’t wait to play!

  3. Faith was extremely interested in this video. Also, she is much rougher with our dog, but it’s a give and take situation around here (the dog knocks the kid down a LOT). Also, she doesn’t call the dog “Peanut”, she calls her “Shaggy” for some reason. I guess it’s not any dumber than “Peanut” as a name 🙂

  4. Aw that is so cute! We’ve never owned a dog but my husband still wants one (our apartment won’t let us have one).

  5. My heart is melting! I love how gentle he is with Schnitzel. Oh and Schnitzel’s ear is the size of Owen’s head 🙂

Leave a Reply

