She Says… Crunch Time

Oh, hello week before Christmas! Where did you come from? I thought I had at least a few weeks more until you arrived.

It’s crunch time around these parts. Dinners are as quick as possible, presents are hastily wrapped, errands are being checked off of To Do lists and I’m doing the best I can to keep my head above water. A few weeks ago I had visions of Christmas crafts and cute little gifts for extended family and friends and teachers, but alas, those little time goblins have worked their magic and all of a sudden “present making” days are here and I’m chained to my desk and barely running out the door in time to pick Owen up from daycare.

So… sorry! No time to blog! Must keep chug chugging along toward Christmas. Sans cute little gifties. Hopefully no one will notice.

2 responses to “She Says… Crunch Time

  1. I hope you enjoy the holidays, even if work tries to ruin it 🙂

  2. “Time goblins” — hahaha! So true! Happy Holidays to you, Benjamin, and Owen!

Leave a Reply

