He Says… Happy Birthday!

Today is Kate’s birthday.

I’m a little sad that I’m out of town working most of this week so I am missing her birthday.  I know she doesn’t really mind, but still I feel bad.  Kate has always been so great at making my birthday feel like such a special day and I try to do the same for her, but alas there is not much I can do this year.  I imagine that she will do a great job of making Owen’s birthdays very special occasions for him as he gets older.

So, since I am away, if all of you could wish Kate a happy birthday that’d be great.  I left her home with more snowfall and Owen being sort of sick again, and I’m sure your greetings will make her feel special.

Kate, I love you.  You are the most wonderful wife and mother, and we will celebrate when I get home.

Happy Birthday.

18 responses to “He Says… Happy Birthday!

  1. Happy Birthday, Kate! XOXO!!

  2. Happy Birthday Kate!

  3. Happy birthday Kate! Hope you have a wonderful day! X

  4. Happy Birthday Kate!! I have loved referencing your posts as I prepare for my little girls arrival 🙂

  5. Happy Birthday Kate!!!! All the best to you!

  6. Happy birthday Kate!

  7. Happy Birthday!!

  8. I’m wishing you the happiest of birthdays today! 🙂

  9. Happy Birthday!!

  10. Happy Birthday Kate! Love your blog — enjoy your day!

  11. Kate, have a wonderful birthday! I’m sure it is a wonderful birthday this year having your little one with you 🙂

  12. happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hopefully benjamin will be home on your anniversary!! (my b-day and anniv are 1 day apart and i think we’ve been apart more than together for them). enjoy your day and snuggle a lot with owen after work!!

  13. Happy birthday!!

  14. Happy Birthday Kate! I hope you have a lovely day!

  15. Aww, sweet husband:)

    Happy Birthday and I hope you can enjoy this even without your man…I’m sure he’ll make it up to you!

  16. Happy birthday, Kate!
    JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE (in french) !
    I’m in my late 20′s, I also and me and my husband would have a baby!
    I discovered you blog and I find it amazing! I think you are moving and very touching, and tears streamed down my cheeks when I watched the video in which you discover that you were going to become parents!
    Your baby is wonderful, so so cute!!!
    I wish you all the happiness in the world, and I hope you continue to write beautiful pages of this blog for a long time!
    Thank you for sharing these precious moments, big kiss from Belgium!

Leave a Reply

