He Says… Snow Day

We had our first snowfall in Boston the other day, so we took Owen outside to see his first flakes.  We only got a light dusting, but it was still very pretty.  Of course, we had to document the occasion.



8 responses to “He Says… Snow Day

  1. it’s impossible to work after seeing those pics. They are the cutest. Ever.

  2. So cute!! Love his little hoodie. I find one of the best things about being a parent is experiencing things for the first time through your kids’ eyes.

  3. Owen is the cutest baby in the whole wide world…and I don’t say that about just any baby!! I wanna give him a big bear hug. I still can’t get over his adorable facial expressions.

    Happy Holidays to you, Benjamin and Owen!

  4. I meant you, KATE and owen…

  5. Oh my. Owen’s little hood is just about the cutest thing ever. He looks like an adorable little gnome!

  6. Those pictures are great! The colors just pop. Having wonderful subjects doesn’t hurt 😉

  7. What a photogenic duo! He loves the camera, always looking towards it and posing. haha

    My little guy is mesmerized by the camera and sometimes won’t make the faces I want him to because it’s in front of him!

  8. Oh my goodness, SO CUTE. (as always!!) I’m dreaming of a white Christmas here too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

