She Says… All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go

I have to keep this short — I leave for Munich for a week (for work) in a few hours and I have to call a cab. But just wanted to say “Farewell!” and I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures during the little dude’s first international travel. Send me all your good vibes for traveling with extra “baggage” and have a wonderful week!

6 responses to “She Says… All my bags are packed, I’m ready to go

  1. enjoy the trip!

  2. Enjoy your trip; hope you continue to feel well!

  3. Have a great trip!!!

  4. Have a safe trip–the pretzels are AMAZING, really!

  5. Take care of yourself while you’re gone. Thanks for the motivation about traveling- we’re definitely going to go on a cruise next month!

Leave a Reply

