She Says… OMG

OMG, have you ever seen anything as precious and adorable as baby leg warmers?

That’s it. I must have them in every boy-appropriate color and pattern. I just want my baby to wear onesies and legwarmers. Forever.

Well, maybe not forever… probably not too cool in high school. But whatever. At least for the first year.

(I spotted these first at Becoming Sarah, and now I can’t stop Googling!)

12 responses to “She Says… OMG

  1. Oh my gosh, those are too cute! Will definitely need to get some of those for all the upcoming baby showers 🙂 Adorable!

  2. Too cute. This could be a good idea to pair with the MILLION onesies that I have.

    But honestly, it would be pretty hard to make baby paraphernalia NOT cute, don’t you think? 🙂

  3. Yeah I know! Sign me up for all the girl ones!!! And there are tutorials on the web for making them your self…if your crafty enough for the challenge!

  4. Aren’t they the cutest?!

    I don’t see them much where we are, but a blog friend mailed them to us and I AM IN LOVE.

    Also, they make diaper changes sooooo easy. So so easy. Getting little pants on squirmy legs is much harder.

  5. I love Baby Legs beyond belief. We had our daughter in a pair a day, or so it felt, for the first 6 months. I agree with Sarah — it makes diaper changes so easy!

    We were just at Diaper Lab in Somerville and they have a bunch of cute ones for boys!

  6. Hi Kate! I know you’re in Boston but I wanted to let you know I spot them in Marshalls and T.J. Maxx down here in B-more all the time. Check them out! I’d be happy to mail some to you too, just let me know. 🙂

  7. We have Baby Legs and I LOVE them. I agree with Sarah, they make diaper changes soo much easier, and I hear they help their little knees when they start crawling. I need to get a few more!

  8. They’re adorable, and great for little crawling knees.

  9. Ooooh yes! I am a long-time fan of baby legs! You and I will have to discuss which ones are the best for boys!

  10. Here’s a cheaper option than buying Baby Legs;
    http://fiveblondes.com/fashion/baby-legs/

    They also seem really, really easy to do.

  11. You can make them really easily buy buying women’s socks and cutting the feet off of them. So cute!

  12. So cute! I love them 🙂

Leave a Reply

