He Says… It’s a…

Sorry for the delay.  We were running around all day with errands and appointments and I wanted to do something “extra” for our announcement.  Enjoy!

39 responses to “He Says… It’s a…

  1. BABY BOY!!! So exciting – congratulations to you both!! 🙂 xoxo Katherine

  2. Baby Boy! I totally had a feeling! Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. YAYAYAY SUPER CUTE ENDING! congrats 🙂

  4. LOVE IT! Congratulations!!

  5. congrats!!!!!

  6. YAYY!!!!! Congratulations!! Kate, your boys are going to take such great care of you.

  7. Yay! Congrats! Can’t wait to see pics of your little man 🙂

  8. Congrats congrats!!! Too exciting 🙂

  9. Aww congratulations !! Can’t wait to keep following your progress and can’t wait to see all your nursery! Now you have to tell us the name you chose

  10. Congratulations! That is so exciting!! I hope the ultrasound went great. I am excited to see what you plan for the nursery!

  11. Adorable! I love! What a cute idea for a video, too. I guessed right 😉

    Congrats on such an exciting day!

  12. HA! I voted boy! YAY!

  13. OMG Kate yayyyyy!!!!!! I was completely wrong jaja. Do you have a name already?

  14. Congrats!!!

  15. YAY!!!! What a great video!!!! I have been checking the blog/twitter obsessively all day.

    Congrats you two!! So exciting!!

  16. YEAH for boys! Congrats! Now, what’s his name??

  17. Congratulations!!! May I suggest the name, “Dewey”?

  18. Awesome! I am having a boy too. Yes do you guys have a name? Congrats!

  19. How exciting!! Congrats–it’ll be so fun to see what you do for the nursery!

  20. I got all choked up. Isn’t that appointment amazing?!?!

  21. haha, I was on pins and needles, congratulations!!!

  22. Great video…congrats!!!

  23. KATE and BEN!! SOOOOOO excited for you both!

  24. I cried when I watched this video! I don’t know why, maybe because knowing the sex of the baby makes it so 100% completely real? So excited for you guys!

  25. Congratulations! You are going to LOVE being a boy mama!

    Read this — one of my fave blog entries ever.
    http://babyrabies.com/2009/12/31/so-youre-going-to-be-a-boy-mom/

  26. Oh yay!! We could have an arranged marriage?! haha so excited for y’all!

  27. Congratulations!! A baby boy, so exciting 🙂

  28. Congratulations!! So exciting!

  29. Yip yip yip! Awesome news you guys!! 🙂

  30. Yayay! Congrats!

  31. I knew it! congratulations!! 🙂 Can’t wait to hear the name you guys have picked out!

  32. I guessed boy as well! How fun. Congratulations!

    I have three nephews so far (no nieces), and they are so fantastic. You will love it!

  33. Congratulations!!! Baby boys are so fun 🙂

  34. Woo-hoo! Congrats on the baby boy!

  35. Congratulations to you both 🙂 I can’t watch the video right now because I’m at work, but I see you’re having a boy and I can only imagine what finding out was like!

    (P.S. I voted boy too hehehe)

    Can’t wait to hear what you’re calling him!

  36. Congratulations!!!!! It must be so exciting knowing the sex! Now you can start picking out clothes and furniture!

  37. Very cute!!! Congratulations on your baby boy 🙂

  38. Congratulations!! Everyone (and I mean everyone!) thought I was having a girl, too, but I’m having a boy sometime in the next week. Have fun decorating, and beware of Baby Gap. The cuteness is dangerous there.

  39. Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

