She Says… Excuse Us

Please excuse us if we don’t post for a few days.  We’ll be busy trying to make a baby :)

posOPK-2

18 responses to “She Says… Excuse Us

  1. YEAH!!! Good luck!! :D

  2. Yep, definitely that time! Good luck and enjoy!

  3. YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Wahooo!!!!!!!!

  5. Yahoo!!!! Good luck–fingers crossed for you! :)

  6. I feel like I am on my honeymoon. :) Wahoo!

  7. YAHOO!! Good luck and have fun!

  8. GOOD LUCK!
    Oh, and have fun ;)

  9. OMG, I am excited for you right now just hearing that!!

  10. WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! Go at it, guys!

  11. Yea! Have fun trying :D

  12. Thank you all for your encouragement! We’re doing our best… giving it the old college try! We’ll post again soon.

  13. Yay! Good luck! I also got a + OPK today! I hope they both lead to be good news in two weeks.

  14. I missed this but WHooooHOOO!!

Leave a Reply

