She Says… Scrub a Dub Dub

Cute baby in the tub.

 

Seriously, he’s the happiest baby on the block. Am I right?

This is our pre-bedtime winding down routine. So relaxing and quiet. Ummm, NOT! Someone gets a little wound up during bathtime recently. But he still seems to go to bed as soon as I put him down, so nothin’ wrong with that.

Now I just need to find a full-body waterproof apron to wear.

10 responses to “She Says… Scrub a Dub Dub

  1. Haha..when you invent that waterproof body suit let me know. I have a splasher, too.

  2. I usually need a dry set of clothes post-baby bath. Also, Faith wants me to add that she thinks Owen is dreamy and this is her most favorite internet video of all time. :)

  3. So cute! What a joy to have such a happy guy!

  4. Oh my gosh, super cute! I was playing this pretty loudly and my dog just came running in from the other room, ears perked like “what is that shriek, mom?” haha

  5. Owen MAKES my day! What a happy little kiddo. Love that hoodie towel he has on. Night night!

  6. That was so so so adorable.

  7. The tongue thing is too cute! That is also how bathtime goes in my house. It’s louder and crazier when Daddy gives baths, too!

  8. Haha, my baby is 3 months and if everything isn’t wet, she isn’t done! Love bath time!

  9. Kate, you are such a great mom – what a smart, happy little guy you have!!!

  10. This is too funny! The tongue part cracks me up :)

Leave a Reply

